Dirty Language
by Defective Monk
This music encompasses multiple genres of music, such as... electronica, techno, rock, metal, with "sprinkles"of 80's & 90's keyboard/synth, plus dub step to round it out, but not limited to just these genres - intensity avant garde is a MUST!
Released 2019
Def Monk Music

Album tracks

  • 3:42
    Shu Badik
    Defective Monk
  • 3:31
    Auf Weidersehen
    Defective Monk
  • 4:51
    Anger Techno Revolution
    Defective Monk
  • 4:52
    Bit X Bit (Club Chubz Mix)
    Defective Monk
  • 2:18
    Hunna Bunna
    Defective Monk
  • 3:03
    Shifting Evil
    Defective Monk
  • 3:06
    Yummy Yummy (Right Here) [Demo]
    Defective Monk
  • 5:29
    Bit X Bit (Bagpipez Swell Mix)
    Defective Monk
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to